Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

171 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MATTHEW R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Amazing Best doctor I’ve ever had thank you doctor Mohr
RAYMOND P.
Submitted 01/06/21
This is a Doctor that U need to get to know.I am a WITNESS.Trust me.Get to know him and his staff.U WILL SEE.
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 12/29/20
Always a pleasure to see the staff and Dr Mohr. Simply the best!
KRISTI B.
Submitted 12/29/20
I think he is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had.
FOTINI K.
Submitted 12/28/20
Got in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Always listens and treats accordingly!
LEE K.
Submitted 12/24/20
Always an amazing experience!
ALISON M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Mohr is, by far, the most caring and compassionate Dr I have ever met. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking a medical practitioner and a “friend to grow old with” as he quickly becomes “family”. He REALLY listens, has a great bedside manner, an Awesome sense of humor and TRULY CARES about his patients. 10 star rating!
LANCE M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Wonderful visit, outcome was the same. All around great Doctor. Highly recommend.
BRAD O.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very precise!! Covered all bases very thorough
TERRY J.
Submitted 12/17/20
Quality, caring & professional service from Dr. Mohr III as well as his ENTIRE staff. I have only been in Florence 5 months and feel fortunate to have found out about this medical practice!!
BRIAN C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Best Family Practice doctor in Florence! Highly recommend.
MELINDA L.
Submitted 11/17/20
As always, Dr Mohr was thorough, compassionate, and genuinely interested in my health! Best family practice in Florence!!
DOUGLAS L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Best doctor offering honest competent care.
DONNA W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Mohr is an excellent and caring doctor. Best in the Pee Dee.
KIM B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Doctor Mohr is the most compassionate, patient and kind Doctor I know. He truly cares about the health and well being of every person he sees. Everyone I have ever referred to Dr. Mohr has come away with the same incredible satisfaction of being treated so kindly and respectfully. Best Doctor EVER!
MYRNA E.
Submitted 11/11/20
My husband anI both really like Dr. Mohr. He is a very kind and caring doctor. His staff is always very helpful and friendly. We have recommended him to several people.
CHRISTOPHER T.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Mohr is the best!
CAROLYN T.
Submitted 11/05/20
I have been going to Dr.Mohr for a long time he is the most caring doctor you could have .
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 11/04/20
Friendliest ppl I have ever found at a medical facility
BOBBY R.
Submitted 11/03/20
Love Dr Mohr, wonderful