Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1077 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1077 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LANCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Excellent Doctor, and is the far best magician
LARRY O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Very good
FRANCES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great service a 5 star
JOELLEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Mohr is professional, caring and truly takes your problem to heart. We are crazy about him and so thankful he is our doctor. JEC
EKATERINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Good service and helpful staff
JILL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I moved to Florence 13 yrs ago after the passing of my husband to be near family. I saw Dr. Mohr shortly after my move. He took the time to get to know me & the reason of my move. He knows the names of my grandchildren (6). I’m 69 yrs old & he is by far the best caring MD I’ve had the pleasure & luck of mtg. His staff are just as caring. Highly recommended.
ILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
D r. Mohr is a God fearing ,loving and a respectful Doctor who cares not only about the well being of his patients but as God's people. We love you Dr. Mohr and staff. ILA BESS
JACQUELINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Great communication!! Family oriented. Very Friendly!❤️
JEFFREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Best doctor in Florence bar none !!!!
SANDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. MOHR is caring and thorough. Patient care is a priority and he and his staff meet the goal without question.
FAITH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr Mohr and team demonstrate compassionate care to all. I was worked in at the last minute. They definitely go out of their way to ensure the patient feels valued. The entire staff is knowledgeable and quick to respond.
LAWRENCE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very pleasant visit. Everyone is so friendly.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Such a wonderful kind and caring staff. They truly care about their patients and give them the time they need. They are not a get em in and get em out practice, like most practices are today. I highly recommend and respect Dr Mohr and his staff.
ANDREW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great Dr and staff
VICKIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very caring
SHANON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr. Mohr and his team are wonderful.
VICTORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Kind, caring, and a great doctor who knows his patients professionally.
Gretchen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Beautiful and clean new location with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everything was excellent!
COREY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Always great conversations with Dr. Mohr and I love the new facility.