Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

416 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DARNISSA L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Nothing bad to say at all! I love Dr. Mohr and all his nurses!!
CONNIE M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very concerned about my health. Very good bed side manner. Lucky to have him on my team
JERRY G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent experience. The staff and Dr Mohr created a pleasant atmosphere for my visit.
SHARON S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent experience. Entire staff was very professional and helpful. It felt good to have a doctor listen and understand what I’m saying, ask additional questions to help develop a plan or care. When I left the office I felt confident that I can get proper treatment. My visit was very pleasant. And I thank each one of your staff. God Bless!!
SANDRA W.
Submitted 03/07/22
Fantastic
THERESA F.
Submitted 03/07/22
Best doctor and staff ever!!!
ANDREW F.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Mohr and his staff are caring ❤ and compassionate and really take the time and listen to what u have to say in total confidently. So I would definitely recommend everyone who needs a doctor choose Dr. Mohr at Family Medicine of Florence S.C u want regret it. They are truly ANGELS
CHARLES C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very satisfied; didn’t have to wait. Dr. Mohr listens attentively and gives me time to ask all the questions I have.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Outstanding,caring,love the girls on the front.
DENNIS S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great office staff. Dr. Mohr is very caring and interested in your health. I would highly recommend Dr. Mohr.
RENA D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Awesome as usual
TERRY M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent Dr.Morh always talks to me and understands how I’m feeling and or what’s going on.Dr.Morh and his staff treat me like family.
GWENDOLYN B.
Submitted 02/23/22
As always, I am very well treated and taken care of whenever I come to this office. The friendly and loving manner of Dr. Mohr and his staff is outstanding. I would refer anyone looking for a physician to come here.
LISA C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional and extremely helpful
JAMES D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Visiting Dr. Mohr and crew is like visiting extended family. Great service, caring people and always a warm welcome. They brought me through a rough Covid experience with grace and dignity.
MATTHEW G.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great friendly staff
JENNIFER F.
Submitted 02/22/22
Professional
HOGAN B.
Submitted 02/22/22
I’ve been going to Dr.Mohr for 14 years. He’s more like family than a doctor. He addresses everything I have going on and truly tries his best to help. Remembers everything about me every time. I feel blessed to have him as my doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Christyn M.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Mohr is the most understanding and compassionate Doctor I have ever had. He has an amazing bedside manner and truly cares and tries to help his patients in any way he possibly can to find solutions and treatments for their health issues... from the simple and short term to more complex and challenging issues. I always feel better after seeing and talking to Dr. Mohr! The office is nice and clean and the staff is friendly! The wait is not long and it’s easily accessible to those dealing with mobility issues. I would recommend Dr. Mohr to anyone looking for a new PCP!
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 02/21/22
Love everyone at Dr Mohr’s office.