Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

416 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HERBERT H.
Submitted 04/19/22
I was very impressed with Dr. Mohr and his assistance. Once of the best doctors I have met. I’m very pleased with everything.
SHERRY W.
Submitted 04/19/22
I love the whole team. Dr. Mohr is a wonderful and caring doctor.
BETH T.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. MOHR and the staff are efficient, helpful, and very kind. I have full confidence in their care. Thank you - a great team!!
RICHARD B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very pleasant. Outstanding in every way!
SAM B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great
JOANN S.
Submitted 04/14/22
He has been my family Doctor for many years. I would refer him to anyone looking for a great understanding Physician on any medical problems you might have or refer you to a specialist if needed. Our family is 100% Satisfied with our Family Doctor.
DEBRA T.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Mohr and his staff are wonderful! He is so compassionate and really cares about his patients.
WALLACE B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Superb Experience
STAN T.
Submitted 04/14/22
The entire visit was very pleasant. Dr. Mohr and his staff are all very attentive and helpful. Thanks for all you do!
CAMRYN E.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Mohr is phenomenal. It is breathtaking to have a physician that will actually listen to you.
TALIA D.
Submitted 04/13/22
I love this practice!! The staff is so kind and I absolutely love Dr. Mohr!!!
REBA B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Mohr is a sweet person that cares about what's going on with the patient, and sits and talks a bit, doesn't rush in or out
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Staff is very friendly. Dr Mohr is kind and a good listener. He takes a sincere medical interest in his patients and is willing to go the extra mile in ensuring they get the best care.
SHERRY T.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone was very kind and took the time to make sure all of my questions were answered. Excellent care!!!
TONY M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Mohr is very intuitive, knowledgeable, and caring. Three traits that result in an awesome caregiver.
ANGELA S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Such an amazing doctor who takes time for his patients
PAMELA M.
Submitted 04/09/22
Everything was fine.
RICKY B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Good visit
JAMES D.
Submitted 04/07/22
Like visiting extended family.
JAMES K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Mohr cares about the health and well-being of his patients. His staff is friendly and very helpful when it comes to scheduling appointments. Dr. Mohr is very attentive to his messages through the Healow app and will reply back in a timely manner.