Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1106 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1106 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Mohr is a wonderful doctor. He has a great bedside manner and takes the time to listen to your concerns. Good doctors are hard to find…highly recommended him!
RENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great experience!
MARTHA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
listens well, takes care of immediate concerns ..............like my ears were clogged with wax.... I often could not hear well I could not dislodge it myself ....certain other docs ignore such things
JULIUS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Mohr is a great Dr and I wld recommend him to anyone
RAY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Great team and terrific Dr
CLYDE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
He always spends time with his patients and seems truly interested in their concerns.
CHARLES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Great Doctor. Very attentive to your issues and offers solutions for results.
JODIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr Mohr has been my family's doctor for over 10 years. He is hands down the best doctor in Florence. Always makes time to answer questions, never makes you feel rushed. His staff is awesome as well. I'd give him 100 stars if I could!
BONNIE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Great
JILL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I’ve been a patient of Dr Mohr since I moved to SC 13yrs ago. I had just lost my husband and Dr Mohr really helped me through some hard times. I wish everyone could be as lucky to have him for their physician
SARAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Doctor Mohr and his staff are always outstanding in their medical care.
DAVID L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Hands down the best Doctor and staff in Florence!!!!
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Mohr and his staff are the best! Genuinely care and are ready to assist .
SHAWN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
The best family doctor within 100 miles of Florence SC. The staff is very professional but also down to earth. They make you feel welcome and are very sympathetic. When you have an appointment, they are almost always on time. When they are not it is only a few minutes extra waite not hours. Dr. Mohr has the best bedside manner for adults and children. He truly cares. I have had him call me after hours and on weekends to check-up on me to make sure I was doing better. When you add all of that together it makes a doctor's appointment something to look forward to. You leave feeling better just from the kindness that everyone shows.
BRENDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Mohr and his staff are always very helpful, kind and friendly, I highly recommend him and his practice!
TODD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Best Doctor I’ve ever seen. Staff is friendly and pleasant like family. Dr Mohr takes ample time to listens to me and discuss all issues. A+ service and care
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
As always, Doctor Morh shows that he truly cares for my overall health while he examines me in his health facility. He makes me comfortable and he always gives me a chances to ask him questions concerning my examination and he always answer my questions professionally.
HATTIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I have recommended Dr Mohr to family and friends! He takes the time to address my concerns with compassion. He listens and never make me feel he's not concerned. The staff is always friendly and respectful.
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr Mohr takes the time and listens to his patients. I have had only the best experiences with Dr Mohr and his terrific staff.
RHONDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Great