Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

171 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Takes the time to listen Experienced and top notch physician. Accommodating and accessible. He is definitely tremendous asset to the Florence healthcare community.
BRENDA M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Mohr is very good and listens. He gives recommendations and does all that he can to assist you with your issues. Iam very pleased to have him as my doctor. His staff is very welcoming and attentive to your needs and as well listens to record your exact issues.
JANET S H.
Submitted 06/23/20
Did not have to wait. Courteous staff. Dr. Mohr takes the time to listen!
LAURA ANN W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very good visit with Dr.Mohr, he listens and make sure he giving the best needed care
CONNIE B.
Submitted 06/21/20
I'm in my mid 70's and Dr. Mohr is the only Dr. I've had that let's you know he cares. He's not there just to hear your issues and give you meds then send you on your way.
PAUL B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Appointment was right on time with no waiting. Excellent care and showed true concern for my personal health.
AUDREY J.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great Doctor
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Mohr is so kind and caring. Love that you can always share and he will make time for you. He is one that you can depend on. I really appreciate the way that he cares for John and I. Thank you Dr. Mohr for all that you do for us!!!!!
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Best doctor around... listens to what you have to say... takes his time with you and does not rush you...his staff is supper nice glad he has his own practice... would give him 10 stars
DONALD E S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Mohr is the kindest and most attentive doctor I have ever had. He truly listens to my concerns and always has time to understand. Excellent family doctor!
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Always very pleasant and the staff is very friendly and helpful.Dr Mohn is outstanding and caring for all of your healthcare,
GEORGE B.
Submitted 06/06/20
As always Dr. Mohr makes one feel good about the visit and shows his concern as always. So glad he started his own practice and is still my primary Doctor.
Willie C T.
Submitted 06/05/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Mohr for several years and have been very satisfied. A good and caring doctor with a excellent manner.
LAURA D.
Submitted 06/03/20
I can’t imagine seeing any other doctor! Dr. Mohr truly cares about his patients. His office staff are also very friendly.
BRENDA M.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Mohr and his staff are so caring and helpful! Absolutely love his practice !
ROBERT C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Mohr took the time to listen to me. He was very caring and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
VICKIE MCELWEE S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very caring, simple solutions to a scary problem.
MATTHEW G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Mohr and staff was great as always!
IRMA F T.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Mohr is a wonderful man, with a caring heart and excellent bedside manner. I wouldn’t choose anyone else to take care of my precious grandmother but him!
EDITH H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Mohr is the kindest person I know. He’s easy to talk to and doesn’t have that air of superiority that makes other doctors hard to talk to. He is our family doctor and he makes every appointment pleasant and easy. His staff is helpful and understanding, just like Dr Mohr!