Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1032 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1032 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENDRA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Professional, informative. Prompt, and very polite. However, I’m not quite sure I understood new medicine and instructions. Patient care moved in a fast pace. I was worked in. I’m sure that’s why. Excellent staff! Awesome Doctor! Beautiful new facility! Looking forward to a scheduled appointment!
LATARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Wonderful
JEWEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Great, Dr Mohr listen to you and answers all your questions. When you leave you know you are going to feel better soon because Dr Mohr has prescribed medicine to help you.
RANDALL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Excellent care as usual! Love the new office too!
JOSEPH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
The best
DANIEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Fast courteous staff Dr Mohr is very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to! I would highly recommend!
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
I could write a book about Dr. Mohr and his staff. But in a nutshell. When I was really sick on my death bed Dr. Mohr was on ready. He worked with my Gastro, Kidney , infectious Control and All the. ICU Dr's to make sure I had the best care possible. 5 years later here I am. Bi-annual check ups are only done by Dr. Mohr and his staff. Thank you for all you have done and continue to to do for me and my family..We are Thankful ....
MATTHEW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr Mohr and his staff are very professional and caring. They saw me immediately after my ER visit fitting me in and staying after hours to address my needs and concerns. His Wonderful bedside manner is also very refreshing and enjoyable. I Highly recommend him.
ERIC C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Really great, compassionate care givers.
FREDDIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Thank for listening.
JASON M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Mohr and team were excellent. No waiting around, very easy to talk with, and attentive to our medical needs. Happy to find a Dr. who thinks both logically and outside the box. Understands there is more to our health than simply prescriptions and shots. They actually had liquid nitrogen ready for me as well, which was an added bonus. Prescriptions were called in promptly. Dr. Mohr spent 45 min with us; the longest any doc has ever spent with me.
ROOSEVELT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
He a very good Doctor. I've been a patient of his for a very long time now. He actually listened to what you have to say without judgment.
SANDY (SANDRA) A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Warm welcome by receptionist. Attractive and comfortable waiting room. A moderate wait before being called to exam room. Pleasant nurse who gathered info and took vitals. Dr Mohr was so kind. He listened to my concerns and offered a couple of things I’d not heard of. He made a care plan and I scheduled to see him in 6 months. I felt heard and understood. I would highly recommend him to others.
HUNTER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
It was great
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Excellent.
FRANCIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Great
CONNIE (BETH) S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
The staff is very friendly and respectful and Dr Mohr is well informed and knowledgeable about my health issues and the ways to address what I have been going through. He has given me helpful information to follow through with. Will be looking forward to my next visit.
BRAD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Thorough and beneficial
TALMADGE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Been a patient of DR. MOHR for many years, to me he is the best !!!
REBECCA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Always answers and sees me in a timely manner!