Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

416 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RHONDA F.
Submitted 01/27/22
The staff and the doctor are very courtesy will listen to you and give you feedback
GARY F.
Submitted 01/24/22
Attention to detail, thorough
RANDALL R.
Submitted 01/24/22
Staff is very nice, warm and friendly. Wait to see the doctor was not long. Dr. Mohr is awesome. Listens to you. Cares. And does well in diagnosing and treating. One of the best!
CHARLES T.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very thorough as always.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Mohr will spend time with you. He is never in a hurry to assist you. You can talk with him openly and feel safe. Great Practice!
CARLY C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone is always so nice and welcoming!
ROBERT G.
Submitted 01/16/22
Caring and concerned about his patients. Great staff who are also helpful and caring
JIMMY A.
Submitted 01/14/22
Awesome service
ANTHONY A.
Submitted 01/12/22
I love Dr Mohr, after several years of being with the same practice I looked for someone close to my job and found him. Dr Mohr and his staff are really friendly, as a doctor he takes his time to speak with his patients and not just in and out of the door like other doctors do. Dr Mohr takes the time to listen to his patients and listen to their concerns. As a man to man I have really come to trust him and his opinions and value everything his says. He is my first choice when it comes to my doctor.
BEVERLY C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Mohr is the best doctor hands down!! Very personable, caring, friendly and most of all he genuinely cares about his patients. He has been my primary care physician for years … I love my doctor!!
RAYMOND P.
Submitted 01/10/22
This is a Doctor that you would want for your medical needs and concerns.Dr.Richard Mohr and staff.
ROY M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Always putting his patients first. Thank you Dr. Mohr
WALLACE B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Super Awesome
JANICE M.
Submitted 01/06/22
I just love Dr Mohr..He and his staff is awesome
Titus B.
Submitted 01/06/22
I have been seeing Dr. Mohr since 2004. Not only is he my doctor he is a great friend. If you are looking for a doctor he is the one to see. Go Cocks.
THERESA L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly, I believe they genuinely care.
SAMANTHA P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Absolutely love the staff and Dr.Mohr he’s an incredible doctor
BRITTNEY D.
Submitted 01/05/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr.Mohrs since 2017…. He’s awesome…. I moved in 2020 and I drive 2hrs every 6months for a check-up with Dr.Mohr
KATRINA M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Mohr has the best bed side manner. He listens to your concerns and tries to come up with the best and most effective solutions.
CLIFFORD H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great visit with Dr. Mohr as always.