Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1125 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHILLIP C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Top grade doctor!
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Practice got me in promptly when I requested a same day visit. Staff is caring and committed. I have been seeing Dr Mohr for a number of years and I just can’t say enough about his caring, concerned anttention every appointment I have ever had with him. Hands down best PCP I have ever experienced.
GREGORY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Right on schedule, short waiting period. Took the time needed with me without being in a rush
CHADWICK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Best doctor and truly cares for his patients.
PATRESSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
We love Dr. Mohr. The new office, with LabCorp on site, is great. Quick response times and a friendly team of professionals - highly recommend!
Jewel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Such a caring doctor.Professional and friendly. Makes you feel like you’re talking to a friend who really cares.I have great faith in him and his wonderful, knowledgeable staff. Best doctor in Florence.
NANCY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr Mohr is such a caring person, I have great faith in him. All the staff are wonderful.
DWAYNE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Professional and very friendly
LANCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Excellent Doctor, and is the far best magician
LARRY O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Very good
FRANCES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great service a 5 star
JOELLEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Mohr is professional, caring and truly takes your problem to heart. We are crazy about him and so thankful he is our doctor. JEC
EKATERINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Good service and helpful staff
JILL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I moved to Florence 13 yrs ago after the passing of my husband to be near family. I saw Dr. Mohr shortly after my move. He took the time to get to know me & the reason of my move. He knows the names of my grandchildren (6). I’m 69 yrs old & he is by far the best caring MD I’ve had the pleasure & luck of mtg. His staff are just as caring. Highly recommended.
ILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
D r. Mohr is a God fearing ,loving and a respectful Doctor who cares not only about the well being of his patients but as God's people. We love you Dr. Mohr and staff. ILA BESS
JACQUELINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Great communication!! Family oriented. Very Friendly!❤️
JEFFREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Best doctor in Florence bar none !!!!
SANDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. MOHR is caring and thorough. Patient care is a priority and he and his staff meet the goal without question.
FAITH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr Mohr and team demonstrate compassionate care to all. I was worked in at the last minute. They definitely go out of their way to ensure the patient feels valued. The entire staff is knowledgeable and quick to respond.
LAWRENCE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great