Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

171 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LACY C.
Submitted 10/27/20
1st rate! I think Dr. Mohr really cares about his patients.
ROY M.
Submitted 10/26/20
This practice is terrific. My wife and I are longtime patients of Dr. Mohr. He and his staff are always friendly and ensure we are properly informed about our health and care. We would have no reservations about recommending this practice to family and friends.
THOMAS J B.
Submitted 10/03/20
excellent dr. very knowledgeable
BRENDA M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Entire staff are so wonderful and kind! Dr. Mohr is a fantastic doctor who is considerate and kind. Wonderful doctor!
KATHY L M.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr Mohr answered all my questions and prescribed medications for my conditions.
LATONYA L.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Mohr and his staff always take good care of me and my family. He truly cares about his patients and we all love him for that.
MICHELLE G.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr Mohr has taken care of my entire family for years. We wouldn't go anywhere else!!
BRENDA M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very attentive staff and an amazing doctor.
BARRY TODD T.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great family doctor.. have received care for nearly 10 years. He is attentive, listens to you and really tries to help find a combination of medicine and therapy put together. Great bedside manners, knowledgeable, caring. He's always been upfront with me and I have grown so much personally and professionally under his care. I thank you Dr Mohr for all that you do.
WILLIAM DELANEY B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Mohr is one of the most caring and friendly doctors I have ever had the pleasure of being around. His bedside manner is excellent and makes me feel very comfortable.
MATTHEW FRANK M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Couldnt ask for a better and Mohr caring doctor.
SHELBY C C.
Submitted 07/16/20
Best doctor-always considerate!!!!
DAVID PATRICK T.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Mohr and staff are always professional and friendly. Thankful to have Richard as my doctor.
LYNDAL A W.
Submitted 07/15/20
He is a very good Dr. always trying to help you have a pleasant visit.I recommend him to any age of patient.
CHARLIE T.
Submitted 07/13/20
Excellent and thorough visit as always.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 07/09/20
Always outstanding caring and does everything he can to help in a time that you need a doctor
TERRY M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Wonderful down to earth doctor who cares about his patients.
CLARICE E C.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Mohr, I really appreciate the time you and the nurse took with me and my daughter. I feel so much better after I left your office. getting strength back and eating better. hope to see you soon. waiting for my lab resouces. Thanks.
STACI LATRICE L.
Submitted 07/03/20
A great experience!
CATHERINE A.
Submitted 06/30/20
The staff and Dr. Mohr are absolutely the greatest. Helpful, friendly and so accomodating.