Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

416 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great doctor and employees- thank you!
HAROLD M.
Submitted 02/17/22
EXECELENT VISIT AS USUAL. EVERYONE IN OFFICE IS VERY COURTEOUS.
Talmadge T.
Submitted 02/16/22
I have been going to dr. Mohr for many years he is a great doctor the best if you are new in town and looking for a doctor make an appointment and decide for youself he really cares for his patients julia at the front desk is great and more than willing to help and melissa is a great nurse
ZENDBIA P.
Submitted 02/15/22
The staff was very friendly and welcoming you to their family of medicine and Dr Mohr is a sweetheart. He is kind and understanding and he takes the to really listen to his patient.
ADAM B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr Mohr and his staff
FAITH W.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Mohr is the best. I would definitely recommend his practice to others. He and his staff are very kind and caring.
JIMMY D.
Submitted 02/09/22
I had a new patient appointment and Dr. Mohr seemed interested in what I had to say and addressed all of the concerns I had.
MARIE I.
Submitted 02/09/22
Always allows time to discuss your health issues and questions.
BRYAN C.
Submitted 02/09/22
Best Doctor in Florence!
PEGGY M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Always a pleasure going for my Drs visits. Dr Moyer and his office Staff are so kind, friendly and make you feel so Welcome. Dr Moyer is very thorough And I’ve never left his Office with any unanswered questions. He’s never in a hurry And you always feel that You have his undivided Attention. I highly recommend him!! I
SAVANNAH H.
Submitted 02/08/22
Wonderful
JENNIFER D.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Mohr And his staff are all extremely friendly, helpful, and they care.
LACY C.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very knowledgeable, cares about his patients, and likes to explain what’s going on during the examination.
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great!
RANDALL R.
Submitted 02/01/22
I was seen very quickly, and the team was friendly and very competent!
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 01/31/22
Pleasant atmosphere and friendly staff
DEBRA B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great all around
JAMES F.
Submitted 01/28/22
Smooth & professional
CATHERINE L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Y’all are the BEST!
CAROLYN D.
Submitted 01/27/22
I would recommend Dr. Mohr to anyone. He is a great doctor.