Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1032 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1032 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr mohr is a good dr
CARL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very good shoulder shots
HOGAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I’ve been going to Dr.Mohr for 10 plus years. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. The office staff is absolutely amazing!! Dr.Mohr answers every question, takes his time with me and has become family to me.
SUSAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
He is an excellent listener and I feel very comfortable discussing health issues with him.
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Great visit..Answered all my questions..Listens to all you have to say.
JESSE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Very nice and professional
ANDREW C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
It's always a pleasureful experience when I visit with Dr. Mohr. He is highly knowledgeable and willing to listen to my concerns.
PEGGY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr Mohr is always so pleasant and caring I always leave his office knowing that I was of his best interest. He’s such a great Dr and I highly recommend him to everyone who is seeking good medical care.
BONNIE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Good
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Timely, thorough, pays attention, provides ‘next step’ info
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
It's always pleasant. Dr Mohr and his staff are very nice.
SANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Great
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Everybody there, Robin, Amy, Tonya, Ada, and Dr Mohr all made me feel like I’m the only patient in the world and they are so kind and so good to me. I don’t even know how to begin to thank them. They are the absolute best I’ve ever had in my life as far as care, thank you all
ANTHONY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
The best PCP around. He’s been my doctor for many, many years. His bedside manner, knowledge and willingness to help is unparalleled. If you’re looking for a PCP see Dr. Richard Mohr @ Family Medicine and Mohr.
JUDITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
I received wonderful care with Dr. Mohr and staff.
JERRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Enjoy the patience and friendliness of Dr Mohr
WILLIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
As always, enjoy my visits with Dr. Mohr. He and his staff are excellent.
FRANKLIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very professional and prompt. Great people!
ETHEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Always excellent! Dr Mohr is like family. Love him! Happy his practice is growing! New location is spacious and wonderful!
TRINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
My 1st visit experience was wonderful. I was welcomed,.educated and left uplifted