Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1125 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
They gave me wonderful hel when I fell getting into my Jeep
RANDALL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr mohr an staff r great .they really care about wats Going on with u an do there best to take care of you
WEBSTER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr Mohr always takes time to talk to you and see if you are having any health issues. He’s always quick to respond when you ask a question. His office staff and nurses are the best. They are all friendly helpful and seem to genuinely care.
RHONDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Great
JENNIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Best Dr and office staff in Florence County.
CYNTHIA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great experience! The dr. Listens and makes decisions. That’s important to me. We figure it out together!
CONNIE (BETH) S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr Mohr always listens to what I have to say. And when I ask him questions about my meds and any concerns I have, he answers and he will even look up stuff on his laptop. He has greatly helped me with my ongoing care of my diabetes.
PETER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Always patient, unhurried, good-humored and informative.
JUDITH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Dr. Mohr and his staff are A1. No long waits and pleasant to be around. He keeps searching until he comes up with the right answer. Thank you Dr Mohr and staff
CHARLES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Mohr and his staff are very professional and very helpful. They always make you feel that you are their most important patient.
BRITTANY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Excellent doctor and facility. 10/10 recommend
JANICE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Johnny & I love our Dr. Mohr. He listens to all our concerns & shares new information with us. I know he cares & always makes us feel we can call on him any time. God has blessed us with a wonderful doctor.....always prayers
ANGELA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr Mohr is a wonderful caring doctor. One of the kindest I have ever been too!
MYRTLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr Mohr is very thorough and patient. All of the information he provided was very helpful and I appreciate his knowledge on food and health.
RAY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Good
COREY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. MOHR is definitely an outstanding doctor
FRANKLIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great service and staff!
TAMMY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Mohr is the BEST all around!!
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr Mohn is one of the finest Doctoer you will ever meet . He is very caring about as a patient and will do his best to help you in any problem you may have . His staff is very good and they get you in to see as soon as they can very friendly.
CHRISTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Pleasant