Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1032 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1032 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Mohr and his staff are always very helpful, kind and friendly, I highly recommend him and his practice!
TODD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Best Doctor I’ve ever seen. Staff is friendly and pleasant like family. Dr Mohr takes ample time to listens to me and discuss all issues. A+ service and care
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
As always, Doctor Morh shows that he truly cares for my overall health while he examines me in his health facility. He makes me comfortable and he always gives me a chances to ask him questions concerning my examination and he always answer my questions professionally.
HATTIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I have recommended Dr Mohr to family and friends! He takes the time to address my concerns with compassion. He listens and never make me feel he's not concerned. The staff is always friendly and respectful.
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr Mohr takes the time and listens to his patients. I have had only the best experiences with Dr Mohr and his terrific staff.
RHONDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Great
BRANDON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Fantastic doctor. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr Mohr takes the time to really isten to all of your concerns. I love this office and highly recommend!
CHRIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
The best doctor and staff very nice keep up the good work .
GILBERT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
The best doctor and staff in florence sc. The staff is so friendly and welcoming each and every time you go there. Dr Mohr is thorough, kind, compassionate and takes care of all his patients. It's hard to find a good doctor and a real down to earth fella. If your looking for an intelligent doctor that knows what he's doing and a friendly staff, look no more. The coolest Doctor/Magician in town!!!
TAMMY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Wonderful doctor. Excellent bedside manner.
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent ,!!!!!! Dr.Mohn is one of a kind . You just don’t fine doctors that reall cares about you and not what the Insurance will pay .
WILLIAM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I've always been very pleased with Dr Mohr and his staff as they are quick to notice things you need help with. Been a patient for ten years.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
A very small practice feel but professional in a casual way....in other words they take care of you and it's not a stiff environment. Very happy with the care given by Dr Mohr and staff!
KAYLANI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
one of the best doctors in Florence, SC.
JULIUS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr Mohr is a great Dr, he takes time with his patients and listen to them ,I'd recommend him to anyone and he has a great staff working with him
BOBBY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
The staff was attentive and Dr. Mohr really listened to me and my concerns.
CLAIRE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Everyone so friendly and helpful with questions
MARIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
We received the very best of care from Dr. Mohr and staff. We could not get better care. We are thankful for him.
BRETT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Very pleased as always. Dr Mohr and his staff are such caring people.
KATHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Caring. Respectful. Likes to joke