Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

416 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JON T.
Submitted 06/06/22
Professional friendly
TAMMY A.
Submitted 06/06/22
Fast and efficient
ANGELA E.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Mohr is the best. He really listens to me and helps me feel comfortable about my visit. He truly cares about the health of his patients.
JULIE A.
Submitted 06/02/22
Awesome people. Love this Dr. office. Dr. Mohr is always attentive and listens to the things you tell him.
SANDRA W.
Submitted 06/02/22
A great staff
MICHAEL I.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very good. Dr Mohr was very nice and showed lots of compassion about my health concerns!
KRISTY M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great visit
JOANN S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Mohr is not just my Family Doctor, whatever medical issues I have he usually can take care of it, if he has any doubts he does refer me to a specialist. He is never in a hurry when you are seeing him. I admire the patience he has with all his patients
TONYA D.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Mohr is the best! He makes you feel like you're the only patient in the office.
TERESSA H.
Submitted 05/31/22
Awesome as always
CHERYL P.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great Dr.. takes time to listen to you and tried to help you ..
ROY M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great staff all around
TERRY B.
Submitted 05/30/22
Very professional and so caring about my situation.
LINDA B.
Submitted 05/28/22
excellant. answered all my questions. so glad he is my doctor.
KESIAH D.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. R. Mohr is a great listener also he give good advice on what needs to be done. I would definitely recommend him to people.
SKYLER S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Love this practice! So nice and very caring! We love everyone!
AUGUST N.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Mohr and his staff provide excellent service and take the time to answer all questions .
CAROLYN T.
Submitted 05/26/22
My husband and I have been going to dr.mohr for years his staff is excellent and Melissa his nurse can put a needle in your arm and you don't even feel it we love dr.mohr and his staff would give them more than 5 stars
KIMBERLY Y.
Submitted 05/26/22
I have been with Dr. Mohr for a number of years. He is a awesome, loving, caring, Doctor to have. His office staff is awesome also. I recommend him to everyone that is looking for a doctor. He is like family! Again he is. WONDERFUL!!!!!!
ANNA P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great atmosphere