Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

416 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHYLLIS B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Mohr is always so attentive to my needs!!
ROBIN W.
Submitted 05/02/22
It was great.
ROSE H.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Mohr excellent doctor
JESSE C.
Submitted 05/02/22
Best experience ever
JAMES M.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Mohr is thorough and takes time with his patients
JOSEPH H.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great
FREDDIE C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Mohr is the best..he takes his time with you. He really want to know how you are doing. He will make good suggestions for you if there is a problem. He is truly the best doctor around. I have been with doc for a long time. I will never change doctors.
CHELSEA M.
Submitted 04/27/22
The wait is longer than it should be, typically I feel like they over book because I always have to wait super long.. the same 8 people should not be scheduled around the same time frame. Other I like having dr Mohr as a pcp.
Gregory I.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Mohr is a very kind and takes time to really see what’s going on with his patients and for that I’m thankful! He’s the best in my book!
EUGENE H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Everybody is always very nice
SONYA H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always happy and satisfied
SHIRLEY S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excelant
JAMES M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Mohr makes you feel comfortable about speaking about your illness and provides quality service as well as timely prescriptions. Highly recommend.
MERLE S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Mohr and his staff provide quality heath care. They give helpful feedback to my concerns and respond quickly to my needs. I recommend his practice to people who are looking for a doctor.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 04/25/22
The best Doctor I have ever had,the staff is always outstanding and helpfull especially when you really need them.they step up to the plate and take care of you.Dr Mohn is so understanding and will help you with any type problems you have.with a heart of Gold
RHONDA W.
Submitted 04/22/22
It’s was very good thank you
CARY ANN H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great first appointment
WILLIAM F.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Mohr and his staff are the best
LESLIE R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Love Dr Mohr and his team
NATIVIDAD G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Ur patient s tell it all. They keep coming including myself. Keep IRA up Doc