Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

171 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great!!
RANDI O.
Submitted 03/30/21
He’s awesome and the whole staff is very pleasant!
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great. I appreciate being worked in. Thanks.
STEPHANIE H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Friendly, professional, accessible.
KENDRA A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Wonderful first time visit! Staff and doctor are very friendly and caring.
CLIFTON J.
Submitted 03/17/21
As always,visit was great. Always professional but treated like family. Dr. Mohr will be my doctor as long as I live. The Greatest!
CYNTHIA F.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Mohr, is a very good and patient doctor.
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great
CAROLYN H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Excellent as always
ALFRED G.
Submitted 03/04/21
My husband and I both love Dr. Mohr. He is so knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. He listens to your concerns and always spends ample time with his patients. They simply do not make doctors like this anymore. We totally trust our health with him.
VICKIE S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Excellent. Dr. Mohr is very professional and well informed.
PAMELA M.
Submitted 03/02/21
It was very nice and was please with my results.
KEVIN M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Mohr is the best!
ERIC B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Mohr is very caring and listens to your problems. The staff are great!
JUDIE J.
Submitted 02/24/21
It is always a good experience everyone is very kind and Dr Mohr is the best
SHAWN J.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great quick friendly service by nursing staff and there is no better than Dr.Mohr.
DANNY H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Mohr makes going to the doctor's office easy.
JAMES C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Always willing to listen to his patients. Great bed side manners and gives great advice. Should be voted BEST ALL AROUND DOCTOR OF 2021!!!!!
TAMMY T.
Submitted 02/19/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Mohr for many years now and I have always had an awesome experience. He listens attentively to my concerns and always seems to have an answer to my questions.
JEREMY S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Awesome, A doctor that you can talk to about anything, and just the fact that Dr. Mohr will listen to you.