Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1106 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1106 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRUCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Timing and customer service was great
BRETT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very pleased as always. Great team!!
CATHERINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
My appointment was great. Waiting to hear back on MRI results.
GILBERT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr Richard Mohr and the staff go above and beyond to satisfy there clients. If your looking for a Dr that not only knows what he is doing, but is also caring and compassionate about taking care of the people, then this is the place for you. The staff is just Amazing, they are all so kind, helpful in so many ways and will laugh and joke with you. Me and my family give this place 10 stars. Oh I almost forgot Dr Mohr is also the best magician in florence. He will always take care of your needs and if your nice with him he will show you one or 2 magic tricks. So be nice...Lol!! Hands down the Koolest Drs office in town!!!
CYNTHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Good visit with dr and his nurses.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr Mohr is the absolute best. A very progressive and pragmatic doctor, he has genuine concern for his patients and their health and wellbeing. Love him and travel to see him and his staff.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very pleasant experience. The whole staff is knowledgeable andnice to work with.
TINA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Glad to be back with Dr Mohr
LACY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Mohr is very knowledgeable, and unlike a lot of Doctors today he cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs to see a Doctor.
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
My experience was enjoyable, as first visits go, he was very friendly, attentive to my needs, easy to talk to and informative to questions asked. I have been going through a lot since last year and it was good to be put it ease. I am looking forward to a wonderful relationship. You also have a kind and caring staff.
NORRIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great Doctor and staff.
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
The waiting room was pleasant and comfortable; the staff were all very helpful and welcoming. Dr. Mohr was wonderful in his demeanor and knowledge and I was delighted to find that he had full access to my McLeod chart. It was an excellent experience and I believe I’ve found a great medical home!
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
My first experience at Family Medicine and Mohr was great! I really like the time both the doctor and nurse took with me. Everyone at the practice was welcoming and nice.
N. Gayle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr Mohr is kind, considerate, professional, knowledgeable and listens to his patient’s concerns and medical issues. He is truly interested in his patient’s condition and his willingness to help us is most appreciated and we love him for it. Thank you Dr Mohr for caring for your patients.
CHRISTOPHER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Great dr. Listens very well and has a answer for all your needs
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Mohr listens and ask questions to find the best way to help.
LORI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Morh and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Morh is kind, compassionate, and genuinely cares about his patients.
MELANIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Kind and willing to listen, as always. Dr. Mohr sets high standards; other doctors could learn a lot from him.
WILLIAM F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Highly recommend Dr. Mohr and his staff
BEATRICE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great