Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

382 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KESIAH D.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. R. Mohr is a great listener also he give good advice on what needs to be done. I would definitely recommend him to people.
SKYLER S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Love this practice! So nice and very caring! We love everyone!
AUGUST N.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Mohr and his staff provide excellent service and take the time to answer all questions .
CAROLYN T.
Submitted 05/26/22
My husband and I have been going to dr.mohr for years his staff is excellent and Melissa his nurse can put a needle in your arm and you don't even feel it we love dr.mohr and his staff would give them more than 5 stars
KIMBERLY Y.
Submitted 05/26/22
I have been with Dr. Mohr for a number of years. He is a awesome, loving, caring, Doctor to have. His office staff is awesome also. I recommend him to everyone that is looking for a doctor. He is like family! Again he is. WONDERFUL!!!!!!
ANNA P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great atmosphere
LATRICIA E.
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone there was super nice and knowledgeable.
ROBERT G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Such a professional caring place. They uphold high standards and truly care!
HARRIETTE H.
Submitted 05/23/22
Always good experience. Dr. Mohr is very helpful.
MARTHA J.
Submitted 05/19/22
Good visut
MELISSA C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Takes excellent care of his patients
GARRY M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone treats me nice and I feel cared for
RANDI O.
Submitted 05/16/22
I love you all❤️
DAVIS G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Mohr and all of the nurses are genuine, caring individuals.
DIANE M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good experience. Staff very friendly and Dr. Mohr easy to talk to and very attentive.
KATHERINE C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional and personable
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Prompt and attentive from start to finish
VICTORIA B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Richard Mohr III, MD, is a caring doctor who listens to patients' concerns about their health.
JAMES D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Mohr and his entourage are all wonderful to work with. Visiting the office is like visiting a family of Friends. We laugh often and in a mindful atmosphere. It is truly an office full of caring and respect. I look forward to my visits.
ADAM B.
Submitted 05/11/22
The best family doctor and staff in Florence.