Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1032 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1032 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Great dr. Listens very well and has a answer for all your needs
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Mohr listens and ask questions to find the best way to help.
LORI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Morh and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Morh is kind, compassionate, and genuinely cares about his patients.
MELANIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Kind and willing to listen, as always. Dr. Mohr sets high standards; other doctors could learn a lot from him.
WILLIAM F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Highly recommend Dr. Mohr and his staff
BEATRICE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great
MARIE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Mohr is a wonderful doctor. He has a great bedside manner and takes the time to listen to your concerns. Good doctors are hard to find…highly recommended him!
RENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great experience!
MARTHA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
listens well, takes care of immediate concerns ..............like my ears were clogged with wax.... I often could not hear well I could not dislodge it myself ....certain other docs ignore such things
JULIUS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Mohr is a great Dr and I wld recommend him to anyone
RAY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Great team and terrific Dr
CLYDE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
He always spends time with his patients and seems truly interested in their concerns.
CHARLES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Great Doctor. Very attentive to your issues and offers solutions for results.
JODIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr Mohr has been my family's doctor for over 10 years. He is hands down the best doctor in Florence. Always makes time to answer questions, never makes you feel rushed. His staff is awesome as well. I'd give him 100 stars if I could!
BONNIE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Great
JILL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I’ve been a patient of Dr Mohr since I moved to SC 13yrs ago. I had just lost my husband and Dr Mohr really helped me through some hard times. I wish everyone could be as lucky to have him for their physician
SARAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Doctor Mohr and his staff are always outstanding in their medical care.
DAVID L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Hands down the best Doctor and staff in Florence!!!!
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Mohr and his staff are the best! Genuinely care and are ready to assist .
SHAWN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
The best family doctor within 100 miles of Florence SC. The staff is very professional but also down to earth. They make you feel welcome and are very sympathetic. When you have an appointment, they are almost always on time. When they are not it is only a few minutes extra waite not hours. Dr. Mohr has the best bedside manner for adults and children. He truly cares. I have had him call me after hours and on weekends to check-up on me to make sure I was doing better. When you add all of that together it makes a doctor's appointment something to look forward to. You leave feeling better just from the kindness that everyone shows.