Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

78 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HARRIETTE H.
Submitted 01/15/21
Excellent Doctor and staff. Always.
JULIUS S.
Submitted 01/11/21
I highly recommend Dr. Mohr for anyone, Hes the best Dr. I hv ever had and I highly recommend him to anyone that is in need of healing
LATONYA L.
Submitted 01/11/21
He took the time to listen and was full of very helpful advise.
TERRY M.
Submitted 01/08/21
6 month Check up Dr.Mohr always listens to all of your concerns and confirms everything and is genuinely concerned and I
JAMES G.
Submitted 01/08/21
The staff are friendly and efficient. Dr. Mohr never seems to be in a rush and is extremely nice.
MELANIE K.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr.Mohr, as always, is a kind, compassionate doctor and a very good listener. The world needs more people like him. He deserves more than five stars!
BRENDA T.
Submitted 01/07/21
If you’re looking for a Polite well mannered doctor who will listen and treat you with the respect & patient that you deserve I recommend Dr. Mohr for your physical and mental health.
MATTHEW R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Amazing Best doctor I’ve ever had thank you doctor Mohr
RAYMOND P.
Submitted 01/06/21
This is a Doctor that U need to get to know.I am a WITNESS.Trust me.Get to know him and his staff.U WILL SEE.
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 12/29/20
Always a pleasure to see the staff and Dr Mohr. Simply the best!
KRISTI B.
Submitted 12/29/20
I think he is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had.
FOTINI K.
Submitted 12/28/20
Got in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Always listens and treats accordingly!
LEE K.
Submitted 12/24/20
Always an amazing experience!
ALISON M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Mohr is, by far, the most caring and compassionate Dr I have ever met. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking a medical practitioner and a “friend to grow old with” as he quickly becomes “family”. He REALLY listens, has a great bedside manner, an Awesome sense of humor and TRULY CARES about his patients. 10 star rating!
LANCE M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Wonderful visit, outcome was the same. All around great Doctor. Highly recommend.
BRAD O.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very precise!! Covered all bases very thorough
TERRY J.
Submitted 12/17/20
Quality, caring & professional service from Dr. Mohr III as well as his ENTIRE staff. I have only been in Florence 5 months and feel fortunate to have found out about this medical practice!!
BRIAN C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Best Family Practice doctor in Florence! Highly recommend.
MELINDA L.
Submitted 11/17/20
As always, Dr Mohr was thorough, compassionate, and genuinely interested in my health! Best family practice in Florence!!
DOUGLAS L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Best doctor offering honest competent care.