Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

116 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dustin D.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Mohr and his staff are fantastic.
TERRY J.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Mohr is a caring physician that always takes the time to listen to his patients.
SUSAN D.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr Mohr always asks & listens to whatever is going on. He’s the best and he’s got a great staff!
ALISON M.
Submitted 04/09/21
As always, Dr Mohr (and his staff) were attentive and caring. Such an amazing group of genuine and wonderful people.
FAITH P.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Mohr is very thorough and personable. No matter how busy he is, he takes the time to discuss the treatment and ensures the patient has a good understanding. The entire staff is excellent.
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great!!
RANDI O.
Submitted 03/30/21
He’s awesome and the whole staff is very pleasant!
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great. I appreciate being worked in. Thanks.
STEPHANIE H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Friendly, professional, accessible.
KENDRA A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Wonderful first time visit! Staff and doctor are very friendly and caring.
CLIFTON J.
Submitted 03/17/21
As always,visit was great. Always professional but treated like family. Dr. Mohr will be my doctor as long as I live. The Greatest!
CYNTHIA F.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Mohr, is a very good and patient doctor.
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great
CAROLYN H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Excellent as always
ALFRED G.
Submitted 03/04/21
My husband and I both love Dr. Mohr. He is so knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. He listens to your concerns and always spends ample time with his patients. They simply do not make doctors like this anymore. We totally trust our health with him.
VICKIE S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Excellent. Dr. Mohr is very professional and well informed.
PAMELA M.
Submitted 03/02/21
It was very nice and was please with my results.
KEVIN M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Mohr is the best!
ERIC B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Mohr is very caring and listens to your problems. The staff are great!
JUDIE J.
Submitted 02/24/21
It is always a good experience everyone is very kind and Dr Mohr is the best