Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

16 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Mohr took the time to listen to me. He was very caring and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
VICKIE MCELWEE S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very caring, simple solutions to a scary problem.
MATTHEW G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Mohr and staff was great as always!
IRMA F T.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Mohr is a wonderful man, with a caring heart and excellent bedside manner. I wouldn’t choose anyone else to take care of my precious grandmother but him!
EDITH H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Mohr is the kindest person I know. He’s easy to talk to and doesn’t have that air of superiority that makes other doctors hard to talk to. He is our family doctor and he makes every appointment pleasant and easy. His staff is helpful and understanding, just like Dr Mohr!
Ronnie C.
Submitted 05/17/20
The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Mohr was outstanding. He takes the time to listen. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a family doctor.
TERRY M J.
Submitted 05/17/20
As always, Dr. Mohr took the time to listen to me. He was not in a rush to leave. Dr. Mohr genuinely cares about his patients and their wellbeing.
DORETHA H.
Submitted 05/11/20
Great
GEORGE F.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Mohr always listens to you and never try’s to just get you out the door. Best Dr. I have ever had. He is the only Doctor that got my diabetes under control. What a blessing to have him as my doctor.
GEORGE B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Was glad to make my first visit with Dr. Mohr in his new office and his new practice. Been seeing Dr. Mohr since 2010 and I am so glad he is still in Florence. Thank you Dr. Mohr. Mike Brown
Michael M.
Submitted 03/20/20
First, let me say it has been great having you as my doctor for the last nine years(from your beginning). You have seen me when I had a cold , you were there when I was in the hospital with Pneumonia and most recently you called to check on me after I had gotten out of the hospital with CHF. Thank you Dr. Mohr for your kindness and caring to your patients.
Mr. & Mrs. S.
Submitted 01/14/20
So thankful to have a doctor who truly cares for his patients. He puts patients first and treats them with respect and concern.
Betty K.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Mohr, is one of the Best doctors in Florence, ,SC He's always come through for me when I've been sick and he's very thorough and attentive by listening to my concerns..
Judith K.
Submitted 01/06/20
One of the best doctors I’ve used in Florence. Dr Mohr listens and is trained in all areas of medicine allowing him to provide the best available treatment for his patients. You don’t feel like a number under his care.
Heather A.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Mohr is the best family doctor there is. He is very kind compassionate and understanding. He is great with kids of all ages. Hes always been there for me and my son and I know that I can ALWAYS count on Dr. Mohr. Thank u for taking your time to listen to your patients and being concerned. There is no other family doctor like Dr. MOHR!
Christy R.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr Mohr is one of the BEST Doctors my family has ever seen. He is dedicated to listening to your medical issues and concerns, which is something rarely done by doctors anymore in this fast paced life we live in. Dr Mohr has not only taken care of my immediate family, but has taken care of my 2 granddaughters since they came home from the hospital. No matter the age Dr Mohr is experienced and dedicated to all his patients. My whole family (5 kids/spouses and grands) are now patients of Dr Mohr but when he started seeing my 3 adopted children 9 years ago I remember telling Dr Mohr on the 5 or 6th visit when he still treated us like he was still dedicated to listening and not rushing us off. Since the beginning we’ve never ever felt as if we were being rushed, we have never walked out of there feeling like our questions were left unanswered bc he had to rush to the next patient. Lastly, all that being said my family has never had to wait in the waiting room over an hour but once. Even if we did, it would give me great comfort knowing that ALL his patients are getting the same attention and not just some. -To Dr Mohr Thank You for all the years you’ve taken great care of my entire family and now my grandbabies. You ARE THE BEST!!