Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

153 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Best Doctor ever. I am a Nurse at one of our local Industries and I refer him every chance I get and they always come back to thank me for the referral My whole family goes to him :)
BILLIE S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Always a good experience At Dr Mohr’s
BRENT C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Mohr is a good Dr. that takes the time to listen and help you move in the direction you need to go.
TAMMY A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Always helpful
PAMELA Z.
Submitted 06/12/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Mohr's a long time and he has always listened to what I'm saying is wrong and came up with the best solution to help me. You always feel that you're cared about. I am blessed to have a doctor who I trust completely!
SUSAN S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr.Mohr always treats me like family. I reccomend him every chance I get!
CHRISTINE P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Always feel welcome! Love Dr. Mohr. Have been with him for years. He takes his time to help you no matter what!
CAROLYN H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Was great
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Outstanding
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Mohr is a very compassionate Doctor. He listens to your concerns and takes time to explain his findings. I so enjoy him being my Doctor! Thank you Dr Mohr
ROBERT B.
Submitted 06/08/21
I went in for a six month follow-up everything was good. Dr. Mohr is a fantastic doctor.
FAITH P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent!
ADAM M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Mohr has been my doctor since I moved here from England 9 years ago and he has taken outstanding care of me and my family the entire time. He even has a few magic tricks up his sleeves, which I’m sure are to entertain the kids but they entertain me all the same!
JAMIE H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Friendly staff, Best Doctor in town. Awesome care as always!!! In and Out within a few minutes of arriving.
TAMMY P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Thorough and compassionate
LORI C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Always listens and truly cares. Dr. Mohr is the best!
MELINDA H.
Submitted 05/29/21
Excellent service. Always!!!!
MELISSA C.
Submitted 05/27/21
Friendly staff. Excellent care!
MIKE P.
Submitted 05/27/21
Always good to consult with Dr. Mohr and staff. Few drs. anymore are willing to take the time with you that he does!
GINA H.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Mohr is attentive; patient; and kind. I see him for a chronic condition that has improved under his care. He makes suggestions and thinks of new things that are working toward getting me fully back to normal. He is supported by a wonderful staff. I feel very blessed to have them partnering with me for my health.