Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

171 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATHANIEL K.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr.Mohr is a great doctor!He very understanding and listens to your concerns.He take time with the patient to help them with their health issues!I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a family physician.
VICTORIA B.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Mohr is a highly-respected, family phycician and a caring doctor. He always puts my medical care first. As my primary-care physician, he is effective in caring for my health. As one can see, Dr. Mohr cares. "Family Care and Mohr" keeps me healthy.
MELANIE K.
Submitted 05/11/21
To encapsulate this into three words: Best doctor ever! Knowledgeable, compassionate, and a good listener. Can’t beat this combination!
KATRINA M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Professional and family oriented
ADAM B.
Submitted 05/10/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr Mohr and his staff.
LANCE M.
Submitted 05/09/21
Great doctor, really listens to what you have going on and puts together the best all around diagnosis and cure for your condition. Genuinely nice and very professional Doctor. Highly recommend.
JAMES D.
Submitted 05/07/21
Prompt courteous service. I love these people!
KIM B.
Submitted 05/07/21
Exceptional care for years at this practice. Dr. Mohr is amazing❤️
CAMRYN E.
Submitted 05/06/21
We think the world of Dr. Mohr. He is a fantastic doctor.
JIMMY D.
Submitted 05/05/21
I appreciate all that Dr Mohr and his team does for their patients!
WILLOW S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great care! I love how they love on my baby.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Awesome in every way!!! Highly recommended!!!
JOHN B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great very professionally'z
RACHEL A.
Submitted 04/22/21
I told the doctor my problems he told me what was wrong and gave me a medicine to treat it excellent service thank U
LISA C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Everyone is so courteous and Dr. Mohr is extremely genuine and really attentive
Dustin D.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Mohr and his staff are fantastic.
TERRY J.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Mohr is a caring physician that always takes the time to listen to his patients.
SUSAN D.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr Mohr always asks & listens to whatever is going on. He’s the best and he’s got a great staff!
ALISON M.
Submitted 04/09/21
As always, Dr Mohr (and his staff) were attentive and caring. Such an amazing group of genuine and wonderful people.
FAITH P.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Mohr is very thorough and personable. No matter how busy he is, he takes the time to discuss the treatment and ensures the patient has a good understanding. The entire staff is excellent.