Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1106 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1106 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Exceptional caring doctor and staff.
WONKEUN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Mohr does his best for my best.
WILLIAM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr Mohr and his staff are great people, I have been seeing them for a few years and would highly recommend this practice.
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great service..All the staff was so nice..And the time was great..Dr Mohr explains everything you ask ...Best Doctor around..
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Professional and friendly staff.
CARL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Great
BRANDON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Mohr is a great doctor. He took the time to make sure all my questions were answered. He never once rushed my visit. He genuinely wants to see people in good health. I would recommend anyone looking for a great doctor to establish care with him!!
HERBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Mohr is a fantastic doctor. He takes the time to address all of my needs. He explains everything in great detail so I have a full understanding. I can not thank him enough for his excellent care.
SHANDRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Excellent
DIANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Very professional!
FRANKLIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Great service!
JEFFREY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
I really appreciate seeing a doctor who has this level of concern for my health. Great visit and.
GARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Awesome !
GARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr.Mohr is the Best at explaining things and taking his time with you. He cares about what you have to say. Highly recommend Dr.Mohr.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Doctor Mohr truly listens and cares for his patients. He helps to work towards better health overall.
JERRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr Mohr is a bright young man who is never in a rush. I feel like I also have a personal visit as well. His staff is 5 stars as well
LESLIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr Mohr is more than an amazing physician, he’s a great friend to those that see him. He’s professional, caring and involved in his patients lives.
CATHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Always feel so welcome and heard when I'm there. I learn and gain valuable health information. dr Mohr is very open to all treatments We have been completely satisfied since starting g there
PHOEBE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr Mohr has an outstanding bedside manner. He listens and shows genuine concern over health issues and shows genuine concern on how to best treat those issues. He is very knowledgeable and has never disappointed. Many friends and family now see Dr Mohr and we all share the same opinions. In a time where it does seem that most doctors are treating the computer screens in front of them, it never seems that way with him. Call backs are always in very timely manners and medication refill requests are always in very timely manners. I am very pleased with his practice and am always hearing from family and friends whom I have recommended Dr Mohr to, that they are very grateful for the recommendation and are very grateful to have him as their physician.
WANDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
I love Dr. Mohr..he's the best! He's caring, concerned and always listens. He addresses any questions I may have. His entire staff is awesome as well! I actually look forward to my doctor's appointment!! ❤️