Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1106 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1106 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Never have had a bad experience with Dr. Mohr or staff , I read a review that said the wait time was bad at one time, I myself know and fully understand that if thst ever were to be having to wait I am ok with it because I know the person ahead of Mr really needs that time . Dr. Mohr is very caring and his nurse Ada is great especially with a needle, bottom line my family loves Dr. Mohr
PEGGY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Just love Dr Mohr and staff. Very kind, sincere and thorough. Now that Lab Corp is in the office it Makes it a one stop shop for sure. Susan, the Lab Corp nurse, is very good At drawing blood. It takes only one stick!! She’s very kind and friendly and yes I would highly recommend Dr. Mohr and team.
JUDITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Compassionate and caring
WEBSTER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Always takes time to address any concerns I might have
CAROL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr Mohr always takes his time with us!
CAROL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Wonderful as always! Dr Mohr and his Staff are awesome !!♥️
CHARLES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Great service was was quick.well pleased
KEVIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Excellent doctor recommend him to anybody takes very good care of you like family
GENERAL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
I've grown to trust Dr Mohr because he gives good feedback and listens to issues that I have.
KATHRYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
It was so refreshing to have a Doctor and staff to lidten to you and take time to answer all your questions
LEONARD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Great experience and inviting atmosphere!
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Great, very caring
DONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr. Mohr is so accommodating, listens and answers any questions I may have. He wants to work with you at your level of understanding and interacts with you from a more functional viewpoint than any previous doctor I’ve seen. He has walked along side both my wife and me as we’ve walked through life issues and for that we are very grateful. Steve Hammett
PETER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I went in for an annual wellness check a few weeks ago and yesterday to redo a blood sample. The new nurse was friendly, lively, and careful and should prove a valuable asset to Dr Mohr’s good-humored team. I wonder how many patients in Florence enjoy visiting their physician. I always do. Dr Mohr is an old friend.
DOROTHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I love Dr Mohr also his staff is friendly too THE only problem I have is the wait, I know it will probably get better after they have settled in a little more.
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
The folks here are wonderful. They take time to have conversation and make you feel welcome.
BRENDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I’m always excited to tell people that Dr. Mohr and his staff are very professional and extremely supportive and knowledgeable and I am so very grateful to have them for all my health care needs and my mental health as well and rating them 5 stars does not do them justice because they deserve so much more.
JON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Fast and friendly
HOWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr mohr listens to my concerns and finds solutions to my issues he's a great dr
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very professional and doesn’t rush . Listens to you