Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1125 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AUDREY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Great Doctor
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Mohr is so kind and caring. Love that you can always share and he will make time for you. He is one that you can depend on. I really appreciate the way that he cares for John and I. Thank you Dr. Mohr for all that you do for us!!!!!
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Best doctor around... listens to what you have to say... takes his time with you and does not rush you...his staff is supper nice glad he has his own practice... would give him 10 stars
DONALD E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Mohr is the kindest and most attentive doctor I have ever had. He truly listens to my concerns and always has time to understand. Excellent family doctor!
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Always very pleasant and the staff is very friendly and helpful.Dr Mohn is outstanding and caring for all of your healthcare,
GEORGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
As always Dr. Mohr makes one feel good about the visit and shows his concern as always. So glad he started his own practice and is still my primary Doctor.
Willie C T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Mohr for several years and have been very satisfied. A good and caring doctor with a excellent manner.
LAURA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
I can’t imagine seeing any other doctor! Dr. Mohr truly cares about his patients. His office staff are also very friendly.
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Mohr and his staff are so caring and helpful! Absolutely love his practice !
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Mohr took the time to listen to me. He was very caring and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
VICKIE MCELWEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Very caring, simple solutions to a scary problem.
MATTHEW G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Mohr and staff was great as always!
IRMA F T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Mohr is a wonderful man, with a caring heart and excellent bedside manner. I wouldn’t choose anyone else to take care of my precious grandmother but him!
EDITH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Mohr is the kindest person I know. He’s easy to talk to and doesn’t have that air of superiority that makes other doctors hard to talk to. He is our family doctor and he makes every appointment pleasant and easy. His staff is helpful and understanding, just like Dr Mohr!
Ronnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Mohr was outstanding. He takes the time to listen. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a family doctor.
TERRY M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
As always, Dr. Mohr took the time to listen to me. He was not in a rush to leave. Dr. Mohr genuinely cares about his patients and their wellbeing.
DORETHA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Great
GEORGE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Mohr always listens to you and never try’s to just get you out the door. Best Dr. I have ever had. He is the only Doctor that got my diabetes under control. What a blessing to have him as my doctor.
GEORGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Was glad to make my first visit with Dr. Mohr in his new office and his new practice. Been seeing Dr. Mohr since 2010 and I am so glad he is still in Florence. Thank you Dr. Mohr. Mike Brown
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
First, let me say it has been great having you as my doctor for the last nine years(from your beginning). You have seen me when I had a cold , you were there when I was in the hospital with Pneumonia and most recently you called to check on me after I had gotten out of the hospital with CHF. Thank you Dr. Mohr for your kindness and caring to your patients.