Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1125 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr Mohr has taken care of my entire family for years. We wouldn't go anywhere else!!
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Very attentive staff and an amazing doctor.
BARRY TODD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Great family doctor.. have received care for nearly 10 years. He is attentive, listens to you and really tries to help find a combination of medicine and therapy put together. Great bedside manners, knowledgeable, caring. He's always been upfront with me and I have grown so much personally and professionally under his care. I thank you Dr Mohr for all that you do.
WILLIAM DELANEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Mohr is one of the most caring and friendly doctors I have ever had the pleasure of being around. His bedside manner is excellent and makes me feel very comfortable.
MATTHEW FRANK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Couldnt ask for a better and Mohr caring doctor.
SHELBY C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Best doctor-always considerate!!!!
DAVID PATRICK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Mohr and staff are always professional and friendly. Thankful to have Richard as my doctor.
LYNDAL A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
He is a very good Dr. always trying to help you have a pleasant visit.I recommend him to any age of patient.
CHARLIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Excellent and thorough visit as always.
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Always outstanding caring and does everything he can to help in a time that you need a doctor
TERRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Wonderful down to earth doctor who cares about his patients.
CLARICE E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Mohr, I really appreciate the time you and the nurse took with me and my daughter. I feel so much better after I left your office. getting strength back and eating better. hope to see you soon. waiting for my lab resouces. Thanks.
STACI LATRICE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
A great experience!
CATHERINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
The staff and Dr. Mohr are absolutely the greatest. Helpful, friendly and so accomodating.
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Takes the time to listen Experienced and top notch physician. Accommodating and accessible. He is definitely tremendous asset to the Florence healthcare community.
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Mohr is very good and listens. He gives recommendations and does all that he can to assist you with your issues. Iam very pleased to have him as my doctor. His staff is very welcoming and attentive to your needs and as well listens to record your exact issues.
JANET S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Did not have to wait. Courteous staff. Dr. Mohr takes the time to listen!
LAURA ANN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Very good visit with Dr.Mohr, he listens and make sure he giving the best needed care
CONNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
I'm in my mid 70's and Dr. Mohr is the only Dr. I've had that let's you know he cares. He's not there just to hear your issues and give you meds then send you on your way.
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Appointment was right on time with no waiting. Excellent care and showed true concern for my personal health.