Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1106 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1106 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Always an amazing experience!
ALISON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Mohr is, by far, the most caring and compassionate Dr I have ever met. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking a medical practitioner and a “friend to grow old with” as he quickly becomes “family”. He REALLY listens, has a great bedside manner, an Awesome sense of humor and TRULY CARES about his patients. 10 star rating!
LANCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Wonderful visit, outcome was the same. All around great Doctor. Highly recommend.
BRAD O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Very precise!! Covered all bases very thorough
TERRY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Quality, caring & professional service from Dr. Mohr III as well as his ENTIRE staff. I have only been in Florence 5 months and feel fortunate to have found out about this medical practice!!
BRIAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Best Family Practice doctor in Florence! Highly recommend.
MELINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
As always, Dr Mohr was thorough, compassionate, and genuinely interested in my health! Best family practice in Florence!!
DOUGLAS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Best doctor offering honest competent care.
DONNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Mohr is an excellent and caring doctor. Best in the Pee Dee.
KIM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Doctor Mohr is the most compassionate, patient and kind Doctor I know. He truly cares about the health and well being of every person he sees. Everyone I have ever referred to Dr. Mohr has come away with the same incredible satisfaction of being treated so kindly and respectfully. Best Doctor EVER!
MYRNA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
My husband anI both really like Dr. Mohr. He is a very kind and caring doctor. His staff is always very helpful and friendly. We have recommended him to several people.
CHRISTOPHER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Mohr is the best!
CAROLYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
I have been going to Dr.Mohr for a long time he is the most caring doctor you could have .
CYNTHIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Friendliest ppl I have ever found at a medical facility
BOBBY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Love Dr Mohr, wonderful
LACY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
1st rate! I think Dr. Mohr really cares about his patients.
ROY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
This practice is terrific. My wife and I are longtime patients of Dr. Mohr. He and his staff are always friendly and ensure we are properly informed about our health and care. We would have no reservations about recommending this practice to family and friends.
THOMAS J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
excellent dr. very knowledgeable
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Entire staff are so wonderful and kind! Dr. Mohr is a fantastic doctor who is considerate and kind. Wonderful doctor!
KATHY L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr Mohr answered all my questions and prescribed medications for my conditions.