Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1125 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TONI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Mohr is a wonderful doctor! Very caring!! I just love ❤️ him! And, the staff is always helpful and kind!
COREY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Great first visit! Staff was supper nice and Dr Mohr took his time and was very helpful In getting me headed in the right direction.
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Very friendly and excellent care
GARRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Great service very detailed
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Very friendly and excellent care.
WILLIAM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Professional, timely and personable
STEFANIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Fantastic!!
MELANIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Knowledgeable and listens.
Barbara S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Mohor is a great dr and would go to him he is so sweet and he will sit and talk to you been going to him for over 14 years and would not have anybody else Ilove dr Mohr as my dr
JUDITH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
So impressed with Dr Mohr. He doesn’t rush your visit and answers all your questions Will recommend him to friends
LUCAS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Mohr has always been great to us! Nice staff too
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Mohr is so interested in current science and keeps up through his reading and sharing.
SANDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Mohr was thorough without rushing me through. He listened to my concerns, maintained eye contact and was genuine. His response was direct to my concerns. It was a very pleasant experience. The nurse and office ladies were very friendly and welcoming!
ROY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Mohr and his staff are the best.
DARNISSA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Mohr is awesome. Love his jokes!
PAUL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Mohr is the best, along with his staff. He takes his time to listen to your concerns and is always very up to date regarding new medicines and treatments. Highly recommend.
SANDY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Mohr and staff are always taking care of patients needs. They listen and respond with care.
EMILY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Mohr is the best!
SANDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Great doctor & staff
LORI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Thorough and efficient! Always 5+ stars!!!