Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1032 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1032 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEREMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Awesome, A doctor that you can talk to about anything, and just the fact that Dr. Mohr will listen to you.
ANGELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Mohr is always polite, attentive, funny, and easy to talk to. I feel completely comfortable and ease around him and his staff. Safe would be the better word. I would recommend him to anyone and in fact I have. Thank you for all you do.
DANIEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Awesome Doctor! He still takes the time to listen to his patients and try to find the best solutions for them.
BRENT C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
All good at Docs still waiting on insurance so I can finish getting meds
SUSAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Very caring physician who takes time to listen and extremely knowledgeable!
ADRIAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Mohr always has my best interest at the forefront of any decisions he makes. He makes me feel like I matter and I'm not just another patient.
RUBY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr.Mohr..is the the best doctor I've had in many years..he cares..he listens..he's always been there for me..I'm glad I have him as my Doctor..
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Conscientious and polite discussion about my health and steps to take to keep myself healthy and happy.
LACY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
He’s a efficient and thorough and cares about his patients
MARIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
As always Dr Mohr helped me figure out my issue and made sure that i had what was needed to correct the problem. Him and his staff have and are always very polite friendly and professional at the same time a quality that is very needed when you are not feeling your best.. THANKS AGAIN FOR GREAT SERVICE..
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Friendly and prompt service. Thoroughly love Dr Mohr, he’s the best!
BARBARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
My visit today was a really good visit.I always look forward to see dr.mohr.never had a doctor that made me feel so at ease and would recommend him to anyone who needs a doctor.
LYNDAL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Family medicine and Mohr is just that.A friendly staff,pleasant atmosphere, and great dr. gives you more than a regular ole visit to the dr.
TODD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Entire staff is Awesome. Dr Mohr takes the time to listen and discuss my options and Treatment. I never feel rushed. Very thorough. Best Dr I’ve ever Had.
HARRIETTE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Excellent Doctor and staff. Always.
JULIUS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
I highly recommend Dr. Mohr for anyone, Hes the best Dr. I hv ever had and I highly recommend him to anyone that is in need of healing
LATONYA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
He took the time to listen and was full of very helpful advise.
TERRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
6 month Check up Dr.Mohr always listens to all of your concerns and confirms everything and is genuinely concerned and I
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
The staff are friendly and efficient. Dr. Mohr never seems to be in a rush and is extremely nice.
MELANIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr.Mohr, as always, is a kind, compassionate doctor and a very good listener. The world needs more people like him. He deserves more than five stars!