Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1125 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Absolutely the best Doctor and the staff were so friendly
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Always nice to visit family!
ANTHONY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
All ways enjoy my visits
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
As always, Dr. Mohr's office was able to get me in quickly to see him. He continues to be a conscientious and caring physician.
HEATHER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Best FAMILY DOCTOR IN FLORENCE
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Outstanding
JASON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Mohr is the best doctor I've ever had. Always shows compassion and takes time to talk and listen. Its like talking to a great friend. Thanks for being here and helping me out!
MATTHEW R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Doctor Mohr is one of the best Doctors around he knows when your down and knows what to do to bring you back up thanks D Mohr
RYAN N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Mohr always listen to what you have going on.
ANGELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Mohr is an excellent physician
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Everyone is always very nice and helpful. Dr Mohr is the best
JOSEPH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Took me in for unscheduled visit. Patched me up and I'm on my way.
AUDREY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Always great. It’s a peace of mind knowing Dr Mohr is my doctor.
MARLENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
The best physician Kind Considerate and Efficient Highly recommend Dr Mohr
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
My visit today was addressed in a very professional manner.
ALVIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
My visit was as hoped. Dr Mohr was very thorough with my questions.
CYNTHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
My visit was great! DrMohr provided excellent answers to my many questions. I believe he will be able to help me with all my medical issues. He is very knowledgeable about medical services that I needed. His staff was also helpful and appeared very professional.
SONYA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Always a great visit. I feel like I have the Best Doctor in Florence, South Carolina. This is why, I moved here last year, July 2020. I am a 54 yr. old female with diabetes, thyroid issues and high blood pressure. Oh yeah, let's not forget over weight. Ugh! I was very concerned in finding a doctor. I needed a doctor that would take the time to listen about how I feel on certain things and how my body works. I am very sensitive to a lot of things. So, that has caused me to be very skidish on what I take or eat. Dr. Mohr, always takes the time to listen to me, and takes how I feel into consideration. Dr. Mohr, has helped me become very comfortable about taking certain meds. Also, has helped me understand my medical issue's better. With a few bumps in the road. Dr. Mohr has helped me get my sugar back under control. I am finally taking weight off. I am feeling so much better. I have alot more energy. I have Dr. Mohr to thank for all of that. The staff is so warm and friendly. Tonya, Melissa and Julia are the Best. I am always recommending Dr. Mohr's office. Thanks so much for everything you do. Thank you for being my Doctor.
MATTHEW J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Best
ELIZABETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Mohr is so knowledgeable and takes his time with his patients. Love this office and the entire staff...amazing!!!