Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1125 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Always putting his patients first. Thank you Dr. Mohr
WALLACE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Super Awesome
JANICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I just love Dr Mohr..He and his staff is awesome
Titus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I have been seeing Dr. Mohr since 2004. Not only is he my doctor he is a great friend. If you are looking for a doctor he is the one to see. Go Cocks.
THERESA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly, I believe they genuinely care.
SAMANTHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Absolutely love the staff and Dr.Mohr he’s an incredible doctor
BRITTNEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr.Mohrs since 2017…. He’s awesome…. I moved in 2020 and I drive 2hrs every 6months for a check-up with Dr.Mohr
KATRINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Mohr has the best bed side manner. He listens to your concerns and tries to come up with the best and most effective solutions.
CLIFFORD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great visit with Dr. Mohr as always.
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I still contend that Dr. Mohr is one of the most compassionate Doctors I have had the pleasure of seeing. And I have lived all over this country. He takes the time required to listen intently to his patients. And if he doesn't know the answer right away, he will take time to figure it out.
VICTORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Accommodating with respect to time factor.
ALISON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Truly a Wonderful staff and Fabulous Dr! Thorough, caring and compassionate! 10 star rating!
JOSEPH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Glad we are back with you Happy Newyear
ALBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Mohr is very encouraging.
PAUL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Awesome Doctor. Always takes time to listen fully to your needs and concerns. Highly recommend.
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
As always, Dr Mohr and his staff are wonderful! So caring and understanding !
LARRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Mohr is very knowledgeable. He has compassion for his patient’s. I would highly recommend him.
SANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
We can talk and Discuss my health
IRIS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Fast and to the point
FRANKLIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very professional and personal, great Doctor.