Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1106 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1106 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAVANNAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Wonderful
JENNIFER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Mohr And his staff are all extremely friendly, helpful, and they care.
LACY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very knowledgeable, cares about his patients, and likes to explain what’s going on during the examination.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great!
RANDALL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I was seen very quickly, and the team was friendly and very competent!
MICHAEL C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Pleasant atmosphere and friendly staff
DEBRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great all around
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Smooth & professional
CATHERINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Y’all are the BEST!
CAROLYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I would recommend Dr. Mohr to anyone. He is a great doctor.
RHONDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
The staff and the doctor are very courtesy will listen to you and give you feedback
GARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Attention to detail, thorough
RANDALL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Staff is very nice, warm and friendly. Wait to see the doctor was not long. Dr. Mohr is awesome. Listens to you. Cares. And does well in diagnosing and treating. One of the best!
CHARLES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very thorough as always.
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Mohr will spend time with you. He is never in a hurry to assist you. You can talk with him openly and feel safe. Great Practice!
CARLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone is always so nice and welcoming!
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Caring and concerned about his patients. Great staff who are also helpful and caring
JIMMY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Awesome service
ANTHONY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I love Dr Mohr, after several years of being with the same practice I looked for someone close to my job and found him. Dr Mohr and his staff are really friendly, as a doctor he takes his time to speak with his patients and not just in and out of the door like other doctors do. Dr Mohr takes the time to listen to his patients and listen to their concerns. As a man to man I have really come to trust him and his opinions and value everything his says. He is my first choice when it comes to my doctor.
BEVERLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Mohr is the best doctor hands down!! Very personable, caring, friendly and most of all he genuinely cares about his patients. He has been my primary care physician for years … I love my doctor!!