Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1106 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1106 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Awesome as usual
TERRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent Dr.Morh always talks to me and understands how I’m feeling and or what’s going on.Dr.Morh and his staff treat me like family.
GWENDOLYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
As always, I am very well treated and taken care of whenever I come to this office. The friendly and loving manner of Dr. Mohr and his staff is outstanding. I would refer anyone looking for a physician to come here.
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional and extremely helpful
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Visiting Dr. Mohr and crew is like visiting extended family. Great service, caring people and always a warm welcome. They brought me through a rough Covid experience with grace and dignity.
MATTHEW G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Great friendly staff
JENNIFER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Professional
HOGAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I’ve been going to Dr.Mohr for 14 years. He’s more like family than a doctor. He addresses everything I have going on and truly tries his best to help. Remembers everything about me every time. I feel blessed to have him as my doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Christyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Mohr is the most understanding and compassionate Doctor I have ever had. He has an amazing bedside manner and truly cares and tries to help his patients in any way he possibly can to find solutions and treatments for their health issues... from the simple and short term to more complex and challenging issues. I always feel better after seeing and talking to Dr. Mohr! The office is nice and clean and the staff is friendly! The wait is not long and it’s easily accessible to those dealing with mobility issues. I would recommend Dr. Mohr to anyone looking for a new PCP!
JENNIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Love everyone at Dr Mohr’s office.
CHARLES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great doctor and employees- thank you!
HAROLD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
EXECELENT VISIT AS USUAL. EVERYONE IN OFFICE IS VERY COURTEOUS.
Talmadge T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I have been going to dr. Mohr for many years he is a great doctor the best if you are new in town and looking for a doctor make an appointment and decide for youself he really cares for his patients julia at the front desk is great and more than willing to help and melissa is a great nurse
ZENDBIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
The staff was very friendly and welcoming you to their family of medicine and Dr Mohr is a sweetheart. He is kind and understanding and he takes the to really listen to his patient.
ADAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr Mohr and his staff
FAITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Mohr is the best. I would definitely recommend his practice to others. He and his staff are very kind and caring.
JIMMY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I had a new patient appointment and Dr. Mohr seemed interested in what I had to say and addressed all of the concerns I had.
MARIE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Always allows time to discuss your health issues and questions.
BRYAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Best Doctor in Florence!
PEGGY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Always a pleasure going for my Drs visits. Dr Moyer and his office Staff are so kind, friendly and make you feel so Welcome. Dr Moyer is very thorough And I’ve never left his Office with any unanswered questions. He’s never in a hurry And you always feel that You have his undivided Attention. I highly recommend him!! I