Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1106 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1106 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TALIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I love this practice!! The staff is so kind and I absolutely love Dr. Mohr!!!
REBA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Mohr is a sweet person that cares about what's going on with the patient, and sits and talks a bit, doesn't rush in or out
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Staff is very friendly. Dr Mohr is kind and a good listener. He takes a sincere medical interest in his patients and is willing to go the extra mile in ensuring they get the best care.
SHERRY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone was very kind and took the time to make sure all of my questions were answered. Excellent care!!!
TONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Mohr is very intuitive, knowledgeable, and caring. Three traits that result in an awesome caregiver.
ANGELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Such an amazing doctor who takes time for his patients
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Everything was fine.
RICKY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Good visit
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Like visiting extended family.
JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Mohr cares about the health and well-being of his patients. His staff is friendly and very helpful when it comes to scheduling appointments. Dr. Mohr is very attentive to his messages through the Healow app and will reply back in a timely manner.
DARNISSA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Nothing bad to say at all! I love Dr. Mohr and all his nurses!!
CONNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very concerned about my health. Very good bed side manner. Lucky to have him on my team
JERRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent experience. The staff and Dr Mohr created a pleasant atmosphere for my visit.
SHARON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent experience. Entire staff was very professional and helpful. It felt good to have a doctor listen and understand what I’m saying, ask additional questions to help develop a plan or care. When I left the office I felt confident that I can get proper treatment. My visit was very pleasant. And I thank each one of your staff. God Bless!!
SANDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Fantastic
THERESA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Best doctor and staff ever!!!
ANDREW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Mohr and his staff are caring ❤ and compassionate and really take the time and listen to what u have to say in total confidently. So I would definitely recommend everyone who needs a doctor choose Dr. Mohr at Family Medicine of Florence S.C u want regret it. They are truly ANGELS
CHARLES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very satisfied; didn’t have to wait. Dr. Mohr listens attentively and gives me time to ask all the questions I have.
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Outstanding,caring,love the girls on the front.
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great office staff. Dr. Mohr is very caring and interested in your health. I would highly recommend Dr. Mohr.