Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
966 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 966 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
No waiting. Everyone very pleasant and thorough. Did not feel rushed. Recommend highly
GRETA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
My family loves Dr. Mohr. I highly recommend him!!
DAE'JUAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr. Mohr & Staff are very professional and patient oriented. They take the time to listen to patients and provide immediate medical services. Keep up the excellent medical services that you all provide. Our foster child said that Dr. Mohr showed him some magic tricks and he was very excited about this. Wayne & Lurester
CAROLYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Moore is great if you are a new resident in town and looking for a doctor that puts his heart into your needs and really cares you will find this in Dr mohr
GRETCHEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Great interaction with the nurse doing my intake. She made me feel welcome and safe with her humor. Dr. Mohr took his time speaking with me and was extremely efficient. Highly recommend!
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Professional, personal and not rushed
CAROLYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Mohr is one of the most caring doctors I know of , he is concerned about your health and keeps up with your wellness check I highly recommend him
VICTORIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Mohr takes time with his patients and truly cares. I've never been unsatisfied and have been seeing him for years. Definitely recommend!
ALAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
My appointment happened on an unusually busy day so there was some delay to start. Staff was supportive and efficient. Dr. Mohr was focused and attentive as we discussed my health issues.
CYNTHIA H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Mohr is the most compassionate medical caregiver that I have had the joy of knowing!! Many could learn from his example. Melissa and office staff are very detail oriented and prompt in service delivery! None better within 5,000 miles!!!!!
RANDALL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent care
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Since this was my first visit with Dr Mohr, I’m very pleased with the initial consult and examination I received. Dr Mohr and his staff were all very kind and easy to talk with.
DEBRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very nice visit Dr.Mohr and his staff are very nice Melissa is always friendly and Dr. Mohr is a very intelligent Dr. He knows what he is doing he is a fine Dr.
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr.Mohr and his staff are the best I've ever been to. Every one is so pleasant and kind and its obvious they really care for their patients. Dr Mohr takes all the time you need and answers every question. And he does great magic tricks if you ask him. I love them all!!
FRANK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Experience good as well as service
JULIUS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr Mohr will be glad to listen to you, I'm 67 yrs old and I hv been seeing him several years now and he's the best Dr that ihv ever had
CHRISTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent, experienced care.
GEORGE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
He is a wonderful doctor and cares for his patients. His staff is very courteous and very pleasant to deal with.
MANSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Best family medical practice in Florence
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Genuinely listens and cares about his patients.