Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1032 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1032 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Great staff! Fantastic doctor!
SHARON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Everyone listens. Dr Mohr spends all the time that I need with me answers all my questions. very educated about anything I asked him.
ANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
First of all, Dr. Mohr is my all time fave doctor- he’s down to earth, practical, listens to patients and addresses any concerns & very efficient. My prescriptions were sent in and ready in less than an hour. There wasn’t the long wait time that usually makes people dread going to doctor. And his nurse didn’t hurt me when drawing blood - very important (she gets 5 stars too).
JUDIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
The best as always.
JILL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
The entire staff couldn’t be any nicer and willing to help you any way they can. I have been a patient of Dr Mohr for over 12 years. He is an outstanding physician and I’m honored to call him a friend.
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Dr.Mohr is a great listener. He is very thorough, patient and kind. I recommend him to friends and family.
ANGELA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Excellent
EDWARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Short waiting time and Dr Mohr and staff were attentive and friendly. I highly recommend.
VICTOR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Mohr always does a thorough exam and asks numerous questions. He takes the time to get to know his patients.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Worked me in on short notice. Took personal interest in my welfare. Explained procedures and was thorough in explanations.
CHARLES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Nothing but professional and great people.
OLIVER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
So friendly and caring. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
PRISCILLA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Excellent
SANDY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Always a great experience with Dr. Mohr.
STEPHANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
The staff was very friendly and Dr. Mohr is the very best! He takes the time to talk and most important to listen. I’m so thankful to have him as my primary health care professional. I highly recommend him.
GENERAL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Got a lot of things going on, in which I'm in unfamiliar territory. Had a good visit with Dr Mohr and staff. Hopefully the issues I'm having will soon be resolved, have a lot of faith in Dr Mohr and his staff.
FAITH W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr Mohr and his staff are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They ensure that I am always properly informed about my health and care. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
SCOTT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very professional and super friendly!
FRANK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Excellent
HARRIETTE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Always caring and attentive