Testimonials & Reviews

Family Medicine and Mohr

Richard E. Mohr III, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Florence, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
1106 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Mohr III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1106 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Mohr III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELSIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr Mohr and staff provides excellent service. Me and my husband loves our family physician. Dr Mohr cares deeply about his patients.
CHASITY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr. Mohr takes his time and listens to your concerns. And it’s never a long wait time.
LAWRENCE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Excellence
PAMELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very good Doctor. Very understanding to his patients.
ANTONIO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Going to the Doctor was one of the last thing that I’ve wanted to do but going to Dr. Mohr , I look forward to my dr. Visit !
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
By far the best family medicine practice I've ever visited! The entire staff are like family and MOHR. I now live one and a half hours away but it's worth the drive.
ROBIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Always a wonderful experience!
JOELLEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
I am always treated professionally and quickly. I love you guys and Dr. Moh
JUDITH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
So friendly and answer all questions and they don’t rush you especially Dr. Mohr
CYNTHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
My doctor is the absolute best. He takes all the time with you and answer all the questions. He is wonderful..I have been with my doctor over 10 years.
MARK F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr Mohr listened to my concerns and answered my questions. Very helpful and professional. He had some new ideas for my health which I intend to try.
BRENDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr Mohr and staff are always efficient with my medical care they are all so kind helpful and most pleasant to me as they administer the care needed, thanks to all!!!!
BILLIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
We Love Dr Mohr and his staff.
HERBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Mohr is awesome. He takes time to explain everything.
STEPHEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr mohr is a good dr
CARL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very good shoulder shots
HOGAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I’ve been going to Dr.Mohr for 10 plus years. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. The office staff is absolutely amazing!! Dr.Mohr answers every question, takes his time with me and has become family to me.
SUSAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
He is an excellent listener and I feel very comfortable discussing health issues with him.
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Great visit..Answered all my questions..Listens to all you have to say.
JESSE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Very nice and professional